Chinese
English

Jiangsu Swan musical instrument Co., Ltd. Nanjing day tour

TIME:2016-05.25 VISITS:

Nanjing as "the ancient capital of the Six Dynasties, ten dynasties", has 6000 years of history of civilization, has a history of several Chinese blessing South Korea has long been China political economic and cultural center, has a rich cultural heritage and rich historical relics. In early summer, sunny, in order to let everyone feel the charm of ancient civilization, the company organized a one-day tour of Nanjing for.

The play a total of three attractions, one to "China's second major museums" known as the Nanjing Museum, two is known as the "Jinling pearl" of Xuanwu Lake, the four is one of China's top three Confucius temple Confucious'temple.

Although only one day, but we have a lot of different experience, visit the Nanjing Museum, the museum collections eye-opening let everyone, we have said, to see these collections, and feel closer to history.

For lunch, we will start the afternoon trip in the best of spirits, one to Xuanwu Lake, everyone was immediately attracted to the sparkling lake, the glittering lake as a mirror. The shore of the lake with many branches of willow, shaking slightly in the wind blows. We stroll around the lake, talking and laughing, very comfortable.

Nanjing is the last leg of the tour, Confucius temple, as China largest traditional city streets, is a group of large-scale ancient buildings, now known as the shopping mecca, the street has a special snack and with the diversiform cultural characteristics of small objects, we invariably choose to enter the shop, with.

One day, happy, everyone in the city enjoy the scenery at the same time, relax the mood, the growth of knowledge, reflects the company's emphasis on physical and mental health care for employees, employees of the enterprise culture, everyone said the tour is very meaningful.


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

江苏天鹅乐器有限公司南京一日游

发表时间:2016-05.25 浏览次数:

南京作为“六朝古都、十朝都会”,有着6000多年文明史,历史上曾数次庇佑华夏之正朔,长期是中国南方的政治、经济、文化中心,拥有厚重的文化底蕴和丰富的历史遗存。正值初夏,风和日丽,为了让大家感受下文明古城的魅力,公司组织大家进行南京一日游。

本次游玩一共去了三个景点,一是以“中国第二大博物馆”著称的南京博物馆,二是被誉为“金陵明珠”的玄武湖,三是中国四大文庙之一---夫子庙。

虽然只有一天,但是大家有了很多不一样的体验,参观南京博物馆时,馆内丰富的藏品让大家大开眼界,大家纷纷表示,看到这些藏品,感觉自己与历史更贴近了。

用过午饭,大家便兴致勃勃的开始下午的行程,一到玄武湖,大家立刻就被闪闪发光的湖面吸引住了,那波光粼粼的湖面如同一面明镜。湖岸边种着许多杨柳,枝条在风的吹动下微微地晃动。大家漫步在湖边,说说笑笑,十分惬意。

南京之行的最后一站----夫子庙,作为中国最大的传统古街市,是一组规模宏大的古建筑群,到如今,以购物圣地闻名,街边有着各色各样的特色小吃和带有文化特色的小物件,大家不约而同地进店挑选,满载而归。

一天的行程,愉快而充实,大家在领略古城风光的同时,放松了自己的心情,增长了见识,体现了公司关爱员工,重视员工身心健康的企业文化,大家都表示此次旅游很有意义。


产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部