Chinese
English

Tianjin golden harmonica classroom courses

TIME:2015-08.18 VISITS:

Tianjin golden harmonica classroom is run jointly by our company and the Tianjin gold harp art exchange center network curriculum activities by the Tianjin harmonica leader Yang Sheng teacher, the best network video form, commenced in May 10, 2015.

Yang Sheng teacher according to years of teaching experiences, starting from the basic elements of music, focuses on solving the harmonica playing method which only concentrate, do not explain how to start from the basic movements of the interpretation of these playing problems, starting from the most basic music notation, and blow at the same time. To solve some piano, palyers will sing will blow the piano and not know the spectrum problem and solve the foundation started from zero, from the problem of synchronization and music.

The network teaching activities, but also our company for the popularity of harmonica education, promote a try and explore the harmonica culture, hope through the network teaching activities, can provide a learning platform for the majority of the harmonica enthusiasts, enhance the level and skills of playing the harmonica.

Let us work together for the development of the harmonica culture, create brilliant career harmonica.


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

天津金口琴教室开课了

发表时间:2015-08.18 浏览次数:

天津金口琴教室是由我公司与天津金口琴艺术交流中心联合开办的网络课程活动,由天津口琴领军人物杨晟老师授课,采用呱呱网络视频形式上,于2015年5月10日开课。
杨晟老师根据多年授课经验,从音乐基本要素开始学起,着力解决目前口琴教程中只重讲奏法,从而没有讲解如何从基本动作入手演绎这些奏法的问题,从音乐的最基础入手,识谱与吹琴同时进行,解决有的琴友会唱就会吹琴而不会识谱的问题、解决从零基础起步,琴技与乐理同步进行的问题。
本次网络授课活动,也是我公司为普及口琴教育,弘扬口琴文化的一种尝试与探索,希望通过网络教学活动,能为广大口琴爱好者提供一个学习的平台,提升口琴的演奏水平和技能。
让我们共同为口琴文化的发展一起努力,共创口琴事业的新辉煌。


产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部