Chinese
English

The first Chinese Harmonica Music Festival online concert

TIME:2015-08.18 VISITS:

In May 31st, jointly organized by our company and the first Chinese Oriental harmonica harmonica online concert staged lively, many teachers, fans and guests gathered in this, sharing a wonderful music feast.

The concert started, the first Chinese festival President Mr. Bai Yansheng made speech, Jiangsu Swan musical instrument Co., Ltd as one of the organizers of the Chinese festival, the company chairman Chen Hongmei spoke first, chairman Chen Hongmei to all the staff to work hard and support all the participants expressed heartfelt thanks.

The concert, a total of 20 actors were brilliant performances, including Yang Sheng's "Carnival of Venice", President Bai Yansheng's "childhood memories", Wu Shenlu's "dragon" and so on, these colorful music movement participants enthralled.

By hosting the Chinese harmonica concert, so many harmonica lovers were more direct exchange of music, which makes people more immersed in the harmonica, also kicked off the first Chinese China Art Festival "- Oriental Swan harmonica harmonica Cup" grand prix.



Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

首届华夏口琴艺术音乐节网上音乐会

发表时间:2015-08.18 浏览次数:

5月31日,由我公司和东方口琴联合举办的首届华夏口琴网上音乐会热闹上演,众多老师、琴友和嘉宾汇聚在此,共享一场奇妙的音乐盛宴。
音乐会一开始,首届华夏口琴节主席白燕生先生就进行了讲话,江苏天鹅乐器有限公司作为华夏节的主办方之一,公司董事长陈红梅首先发言,陈红梅董事长对各位工作人员的辛勤付出以及各位参与者的支持表示了衷心的感谢。
音乐会上,共有20位演员进行了精彩的演奏,包括杨晟老师的《威尼斯狂欢节》、白燕生主席的《童年的记忆》、吴申陆老师的《龙的传人》等等,这些华彩的音乐乐章让参与者听得如痴如醉。
通过举办华夏口琴音乐会,让众多口琴爱好者进行了更为直接的音乐交流,从而让大家更加沉醉在口琴的魅力之中,也为首届中国华夏口琴艺术节“天鹅●东方”杯口琴大奖赛拉开序幕。


产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部