Chinese
English

The first China Art Festival and the "Swan harmonica harmonica Oriental Cup" Grand Prix success

TIME:2015-08.10 VISITS:

Jointly organized by the Jiangsu Swan musical instrument Co. Ltd. and other units of the first Chinese harmonica harmonica Festival Grand Prix held in Beijing in August 2, 2015.

Company chairman Chen Hongmei as one of the organizers, with the Harmonica Orchestra marketing team, participated in the festival competition. The event was invited to the president of South Korea, the world harmonica harmonica Association Li Huifeng master Zhang Yagao (Malaysia), He Jiayi (USA), Beijing Harmonica Orchestra deputy head Bai Wensheng as guest judges.

After three days of preliminary and final, "Oriental Swan -" glass harmonica championship success, this is a national harmonica harmonica enthusiasts feast, is showing There was no parallel in history., platform. The game is divided into primary school and secondary school groups and adult groups, different age stages of the contestants were playing their own good songs, there are also a solo, ensemble, contestants are from a preliminary final, should not be underestimated, the international contest judges Zhang Yagao, He Jiayi teacher "tut tut" praised the players level the scale of the event, almost equal to the world competition!

After scoring link is relatively strict, votes to elect the crown, runner up, at the link also give my company to provide prizes through the harmonica harmonica, Grand Prix, let us see the professional harmonica and some new harmonica enthusiasts, all through the game discussion and exchange, and jointly promote the development of the cause of the Harmonica may, the Harmonica Festival last forever.



Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

首届华夏口琴艺术节——暨“天鹅·东方”杯口琴大奖赛圆满成功

发表时间:2015-08.10 浏览次数:

由江苏天鹅乐器有限公司等单位联合主办的首届华夏口琴艺术节口琴大奖赛于2015年8月2日在北京如期举行。

    公司董事长陈红梅作为主办方之一,带着口琴乐团营销团队,参加了此次的艺术节比赛。此次活动有幸邀请到韩国口琴协会会长李惠奉 、世界口琴大师张雅诰(马来西亚)、何家义(美国)、北京口琴乐团副团长白文生等作为评委嘉宾。

经过为期三天的预赛、决赛,“天鹅东方”杯口琴大赛圆满成功,这是一个全国性的口琴盛宴,史无前例,是口琴爱好者展示风采的平台。比赛分为小学组、中学组和成人组,不同年龄阶段的参赛者分别吹奏了自己擅长的曲目,有独奏,也有合奏,各位参赛者也是由初赛一路挺进决赛,实力不容小觑,国际大赛评委张雅诰 、何家义老师都“啧啧啧”称赞参赛选手水平之高, 赛事规模之大直逼世界大赛!

经过较为严格的评分环节之后,票选出了冠、亚、季军,在颁奖环节也赠出我公司提供的口琴奖品,通过此次口琴大奖赛,让我们看到了专业的口琴吹奏者和一些新兴口琴爱好者,大家通过比赛切磋、交流,共同推动口琴事业的发展,愿口琴艺术节永远传承下去。




产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部