Chinese
English

Italy name piano shot in the history of the highest price

TIME:2009-09.21 VISITS:

Morning news: Antonio Stradi Walid is one of history's most famous violin making master. In April 22nd, a piano made by him in an auction in New York to shoot a $2 million 32 thousand price, more than the previous auction price of all instruments.

Agence France-Presse reported on April 22nd, this is called "tannatt lady" of the Guqin made in 1699, when the production skills of 55 year old Stradivari has been close to the peak, so this violin sounds very pure. Another Guqin Stradivari produced in 1990 to $1 million 800 thousand at the time of the auction record refresh instrument. After the expert appraisal of the Guqin is about 800 thousand to 1 million 200 thousand dollars. Did not expect the final price far beyond the forecast. In 1990, another Guqin Stradivari produced had a price of $1 million 800 thousand to refresh the record instrument

Antonio Stradivari (AntonioStradivari) was born on 1644 in Italy about Cremona, life has produced about 1100 stringed instruments, including violin, lute, guitar and harp. He made about 650 pieces of musical instruments has been retained in the violin all the instruments are very valuable, and can send the one and only the pure sound.

Music experts say, 1700 to 1720 is Stradivari's "golden period", during this time, he created the best musical instrument.


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

意大利名琴拍出史上最高价

发表时间:2009-09.21 浏览次数:

  早报讯:安东尼奥·斯特拉迪瓦里是有史以来最著名的小提琴制作大师。4月22日,一把由他制作的琴在纽约的一次拍卖中拍出了203.2万美元的天价,超过了以往所有乐器的拍卖价。  

    法新社4月22日报道,这把被称为“坦纳特夫人”的古琴制作于1699年,当时55岁的斯特拉迪瓦里的制作技艺已经接近巅峰,因此这把提琴的音色非常纯美。斯特拉迪瓦里制作的另一古琴曾在1990年以180万美元的售价刷新了当时的乐器拍卖纪录。 此前行家对这把古琴的估价大约为80万到120万美元。没想到最终的卖价远远超出了预测。1990年,斯特拉迪瓦里制作的另一把古琴就曾以180万美元的售价刷新了当时的乐器拍卖纪录     
    安东尼奥·斯特拉迪瓦里(AntonioStradivari)大约于1644年生于意大利的克雷莫纳,一生中制作了1100件左右弦乐器,包括小提琴、诗琴、竖琴和吉他等。他所制作的乐器约有650件留存至今,其中以小提琴居多,这些乐器全都价值连城,并能发出独一无二的纯美音质。   
    音乐专家认为,1700至1720年可说是斯特拉迪瓦里的“黄金时期”,在这段时间,他打造出了乐器中的极品。


产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部