Chinese
English

Art is long life dream harmonica sound.

TIME:2014-12.26 VISITS:

There is such a young man, as the harmonica art for life love, a leisure is obsessed with playing it, study it and spread it. However, it is such a valuable to him, carry forward the serious music sense of responsibility and perseverance to pursue the harmonica music art, the person "toy" little harmonica, the construction of spiritual civilization in the melody, cleverly joined a group of unique tone chord, play a one and a moving big movement. He is a young harmonica player, Lanzhou Harmonica Association, deputy secretary of the Tianshui Philharmonic Choir, the current deputy director of Tianshui State Taxation Bureau Inspection Bureau of Comrade Jiang Lixin. Time can not go back, years can recall, stay in the mind, printed on the mind, let a person aftertaste, is often the happiest, the most beautiful memories. The Oriental Pearl - Hongkong, sun in the sky, blue sea blue, flowers bloom.

August 3rd to 9, located in Vitoria harbor of Hongkong cultural center, Ambilight, brilliantly illuminated from the Asia Pacific region, more than and 20 countries and regions, nearly 2000 athletes gathered here, attended by the Hongkong Arts Development Council, Hongkong Harmonica Association, Hongkong Youth Association, Hongkong TV 4 Taiwan jointly hosted the fifth Asia Pacific Harmonica festival. In "tremolo harmonica solo" game, I saw a tall young man and stepped onto the stage, refined and cultured, and freely demeanor, to the judges and the audience to sit up and take notice, "he played the designated tracks ahead" and optional track "Hungarian Dance No. fifth" bright, smooth, melodious, won the audience thunderous applause, he succeeded, won the merit award, becoming the five won the honor of one of them, written on the face of smile made him excited and intoxicated, when playing the piano, practicing the way, he have mixed feelings, thoughts of thousands. 25 years ago, he was admitted to the tax bureau for recruitment, assigned to a remote mountainous area tax, become a glorious Republic shuiguan. During the day, zoucunchuanhu, busy travel over land and water taxes; at night, lit the lamp, so stay up late. Life in the mountains is poor and tasteless, and sometimes monotonous as a piece of paper, need to write, draw the space is too much.

The countryside fresh here, here folkway is thick, whenever the evening, labor day fell out of the fields, the adults came, children holding cattle, was full of Castle Peak sunset, red against the body, stay in the face, this is a beautiful natural scenery? This is not a scholar in the eyes of the fine painting it? Inspired by the click, so he had to dub this picture intent, so his eyes turned into notes, harmonica, turned into a mountain, a blossoming flowers, he wants to use music to nurture the hearts of young children, the elderly moist dry eyes, wake up young people love shy. Embarrassed by living, he cannot expect piano, electronic organ and other valuable instruments, little harmonica can blow a wonderful music, so he fell in love with the harmonica, harmonica also became his own hobby. Every time I go out, both work and leisure, he did not forget to bring a blow harmonica, midway, melancholy work was lost, the sky is high, will broaden the mind, life will be easy, since then, the Tauren laughed, Gui Gu Junle, small mountain river, the country on the ridge, farmhouse in the dormitory of the unit left in figure and he blew the piano music. As of 1985, the TV university students practice passing through Shanghai, he did not rush to go sightseeing, but ask Xiang found the Shanghai Street Harmonica Factory Shop, buy a few books and a few of the harmonica harmonica. That held the national harmonica contest news from the journal, although I was very busy at that time, it is necessary to write the graduation thesis, and review the examination, but he was still busy from time out, playing harmonica at home recorded a famous adaptation of "Shiren" a group of Zizhu tunes, sent on time, got more than and 70 points, try to resolve there is a small harvest.

The harmonica in China had its unique period. Before 80s, holding a small harmonica, as later the young man holding a guitar chic and stylish. In a golden age, the harmonica disappeared from most people imperceptibly in the line of sight, some people can only cling to the harmonica struggling to stick to their own position, the frontier art quietly hidden in the little-known rear. The harmonica development needs of talent, especially young people like him diligently strive after. Lanzhou is a hot spot for harmonica career, famous harmonica performer Mr. Fu Haojiu founded Lanzhou harmonica in the domestic famous, become the cradle of many harmonica lovers for 90 years, in August, he took part in the game the first harmonica Musicians Association of Lanzhou city in Gansu province and Lanzhou will organize the harmonica, that he did not think that he playing the "variations" and "Fengyang Huagu Nanniwan" two tracks, as finalists, won the award, the first time in the harmonica game scene, really makes him feel the unique charm of music intoxicating, but also a firm he was engaged in the harmonica's confidence and determination. Soon, he was in Lanzhou will attract members of the harmonica, and peer recognition and appreciation, which makes him more opportunity and Fu Haojiu master of harmonica learning and communication skills, he was excited and said: "I was like a tree in the barren land to germination seedlings, implanted warm fertile the flower bed". Subsequently, he was added as the director, and entrusted with the task to carry out the work in the Tianshui area, on the one hand he diligently, improve the harmonica skills

Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

艺海无涯音做伴 口琴吹奏人生梦

发表时间:2014-12.26 浏览次数:

有这样一位年轻人,视口琴艺术为生活真爱,一有闲暇就痴迷地演奏它、研习它、传播它。然而正是这样一个他,以其可贵的弘扬严肃音乐责任感和对口琴音乐艺术锲而不舍的追求,用人称“玩具”的小小口琴,在精神文明建设的旋律中,巧妙地加入了一组独具音色的和弦,吹奏出了一篇又一篇动人的大乐章。他就是青年口琴演奏家,兰州口琴会理事,天水市爱乐合唱团副秘书长,现任天水市国家税务局稽查局副局长的蒋立新同志。 时光不可倒流,岁月可以追忆,留在心里、印在脑海,让人回味悠长的,往往是最幸福,最美好的记忆。 盛夏的东方明珠-香港,骄阳当空,天蓝海碧,百花绽放。

    8月3日至9日,位于维多利亚港湾的香港文化中心,流光溢彩,灯火辉煌,来自亚太地区20多个国家和地区的近2000名选手汇聚在这里,参加由香港艺术发展局、香港口琴协会、香港青年协会、香港电视4台联合承办的第五届亚太口琴节。在“复音口琴独奏”比赛场,只见一位魁梧憨厚的年青人迈步登上舞台,温文尔雅、洒脱自如的风度,令评委和观众刮目相看,他演奏的指定曲目《奋进》和自选曲目《匈牙利舞曲第五号》,明快流畅,婉转悠扬,博得了台下雷鸣般的掌声,他成功了,获得了优异奖,成为国内五名获此殊荣的其中之一,写在脸上的笑意使他激动和陶醉,回想当年习琴、练琴之路,他百感交集,思绪万千。 25年前,他招干考入税务局,分配到一个边远的山区税务所,成为一名光荣的共和国税官。白天,跋山涉水、走村串户忙于收税;晚上,点起油灯,熬夜苦学。山区的生活贫乏无味,有时单调的就象一张白纸,需要写、画的空间实在太多了。
    这里的乡野清新自然,这里的民风淳朴厚实,每当傍晚时分,劳作了一天的山民走出田间地头,大人扛着犁、小孩牵着牛,满目青山夕照,红霞映在身上,留在脸上,这不就是一道亮丽的自然风景吗?这不就是一幅文人画家眼里的精美图画吗?灵感点击,使他萌发了要为这幅图画配音的意想,于是他的目光变成了音符,变成了琴孔,变成了一道道山溪,一朵朵山花,他要用音乐去熏陶孩童幼小的心灵,滋润老人干燥的眼角,唤醒年轻人羞涩的爱情。窘于生计,他无力奢望钢琴、电子琴等贵重乐器,小小口琴一样能吹出美妙的音乐,就这样,他爱上了口琴,口琴也成了属于他自己的业余爱好。每次外出,无论是工作和休闲,他总不忘带上口琴,中途吹上一曲,愁劳顿失,天空便高远了,心境便开阔了,生活便轻松了,从此,牛头河水笑了,上邽古郡乐了,山野小河畔,乡间田埂上,农家小院内,单位宿舍里留下了他吹琴的身影和琴声。1985年,作为电大学员实习路过上海时,他没有急于游山玩水,而是走街问巷找到了上海口琴厂门市部,购买了几支口琴和几本口琴书刊。从刊物上得知举办全国口琴大赛的消息,尽管当时很忙,既要写毕业论文,又要复习考试,但他还是从繁忙中抽出时间,演奏录制了著名口琴家石人望改编的《紫竹调》等一组口琴曲,按时寄出,得了七十多分,初试牛刀,小有收获。 
    口琴在国内曾经有过它风华绝代的时期。80年代以前,手握一把小小口琴,一如后来年轻人怀抱一把吉他的潇洒和时髦。在拥有过一段黄金年代后,口琴不知不觉从大多数人的视线中消失了,部分执著于口琴艺术的人们只能苦苦坚守着自己的阵地,这些艺术事业的前沿默默隐入少为人知的后方。口琴事业的发展需要人才,尤其是象他这样孜孜以求的年轻人。兰州是口琴事业的一片热土,著名口琴演奏家傅豪久先生创办的兰州口琴会在国内久负盛名,成为众多口琴爱好者向往的摇篮,90年8月,他报名参加了兰州市音乐家协会和兰州口琴会组织的甘肃省首届口琴比赛,令他没有想到的是,他演奏的《南泥湾变奏曲》和《凤阳花鼓》两首曲目,竟入围决赛,获得了鼓励奖,第一次身临口琴比赛现场,使他真正感受到了音乐醉人的独特魅力,也坚定了他从事口琴演奏的信心和决心。很快,他被兰州口琴会吸纳为会员,并被同行所认同和赏识,这使他有更多的机会与傅豪久等口琴大师学习、交流技艺,他曾动情地说:“我就像一棵在贫瘠的土地上勉强发芽的小苗,植入了温暖肥沃的花圃之中”。随之,他又被增补为理事,并委以在天水地区开展工作的重任,他一方面勤学苦练,提高口琴技艺,另一方面多方联系、广泛宣传,为口琴在天水的发展奔走呼号,向周围的朋友、学生传授琴艺。他利用一切业余时间,出差的汽车、列车上、下乡调研的空余时间都来练声、练琴。
    1994年底,得到单位领导支持,赴京参加了为期半月的美国首席口琴家黄青白教授布鲁斯口琴讲习班,与来自全国近百名口琴界精英聆听大师授课,切磋技艺,广交朋友,琴艺大有长进。 今年夏天,他自费参加了为期一周的亚太地区第五届口琴盛会,全方位的参与了口琴节的活动(参赛、演出、参观、听西方著名口琴家音乐会,听大师级讲座),在紧张的比赛期间,他还参与了开放式舞台表演,当台上响起日本口琴家《北国之春》熟悉的琴声时,他即兴登台用日语演唱、博得了经久不息的掌声和日本友人上台祝贺。在接下来的演出中,他用充满磁性的嗓音,简练而深情地宣传天水的历史文化、风土人情,用娴熟的琴艺演奏了世界名曲《军队进行曲》和京剧选段《打虎上山》,不仅征服了台下观众,也赢得了主持人的赞誉,为中国、更为我们天水增了光。香港之行给他带来的感受是全新的,是激动人心的。同时,他和国内参加活动的口琴家都深深的感到中国的口琴音乐与亚洲、与世界的差距太大了,肩上的责任也非常沉重。想必通过这次活动将更加激发他钻研琴艺,传播琴艺的信心,变压力为动力,进一步弘扬口琴艺术,传播严肃音乐,推进素质教育。 有位哲人曾这样说:“在精神的内在世界里,我们最为深切的渴望的,乃是在成就之上的安宁”。
    在口琴界,他是后起之秀,小有名气,但他仍不懈的努力着,追求自认为是理想的境地。他练琴20余年,琴声也不算绝顶上乘,但盛满汗水。也正是这辛劳的汗水,使他听到了、看到了、得到了一次次的掌声,一张张的笑脸,一捧捧的鲜花。他热爱生活,眷恋口琴,但从不因练琴而偏废工作。他从事过税收征管和税务稽查,脚踏实地、一步一个脚印,从税务专管员成长为一名基层领导干部,他担任过市税务局副科长,秦城区国税局副局长,兼任天水市税务学会副秘书长,还当选天水市社科联委员,他爱岗敬业、勤勤恳恳地干好每一项工作,多次被评为优秀党员、优秀公务员、先进工作者,受到了省、市有关部门的表彰奖励。他为人谦逊、活泼开朗、乐观向上,兴趣广泛,擅长节目主持、朗诵和独唱,每逢各类文体活动,他都登台表演,深受观众好评,被单位同事誉为“蒋二为”。 从1990年起,他多次参加了兰州口琴会的比赛,以良好的口琴技艺和艺术感染力,在强手如林的竞争中,发挥了自己的水平,多次获奖。同时多次参加了省总工会、省财税系统以及省、市国税局举办的文艺演出,分别获得了个人一等奖、优秀节目奖、优秀歌手奖等荣誉称号,他用琴声为税收征管改革助威,为税收事业的发展争光,为“聚财为国、执法为民”的税务工作者喝彩。 “谁言寸草心,报的三春晖”。他就是这样的继续谱写着一首尚未完成口琴畅想曲,一个节拍跟着一个节拍,一个音符连着一个音符,直到永远。

产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部