Chinese
English

Harmonica Specialized Committee held the three session of the two meeting

TIME:2014-12.26 VISITS:

 

China Instrument Association Network News: March 2004 20 - 21 days, the two meeting of the three Chinese harmonica Musical Instrument Association held in Jiangsu Jingjiang Specialized Committee. A meeting of the Shanghai General Factory, Shanghai Guoguang harmonica harmonica Factory Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Swan musical instrument Co., Ltd., Tianjin Wuxi SUZUKI musical instruments Co. Ltd., Jiangsu Tongbao Jiangyin Oriental Musical Instruments Co. Ltd., Shanghai Lansheng ho Na Instrument Co. Ltd., Shanghai Lansheng Harmonica Factory and Shanghai copper plant and was first approved. A member of the association of China instruments in the activities of Jiangsu Qimei harmonica Specialized Committee limited and other ten member units.

Zhejiang Yuyao Hemudu Site Jiangsu Jintan electric appliance plastic factory, Hetou craft paper products factory and Jiangsu Jingjiang Ma Chau electroplating factory as supporting the processing unit in many harmonica industry also attended the meeting. A total of more than and 20 people attended the meeting on behalf of and to attend the meeting. The three session of the three meeting by the Deputy Secretary of the Specialized Committee vice president Ms. Chen Hongmei long harmonica harmonica and Specialized Committee Mr. Miu Zhixing presided over the harmonica, Specialized Committee President Mr. Chen Dibin conveyed the three member of the four Chinese Musical Instrument Association (enlarged) spirit of the meeting and China Musical Instrument Association in 2004 work plan, vice president and Secretary General Mr. Zhou Weiyi made on the harmonica professional in 2003 the committee work report. China Instrument Association Leadership chairman Wang Gentian specially called from Beijing to congratulate on the annual meeting of the Specialized Committee held a harmonica.

The meeting by the Jiangsu Swan musical instrument Co. Ltd. and Jiangsu Chi Mei instrument limited company to make the exchange of experience, Shanghai Lansheng ho Na instrument limited company also introduced the international market, actively complete foreign market orders to speak to a deep inspiration to be representative.

The three session of the three meeting of the Specialized Committee of the harmonica work has been seriously discussed, and for years the harmonica Specialized Committee to carry out the line about the examination. The meeting on the future work direction to the Specialized Committee and the harmonica are discussed emphatically. We focus on technical exchanges, to overcome the difficulties of rising raw materials appropriate to increase the sales price, discussed on how to improve the quality of the raw materials and the harmonica harmonica industry to carry out counterfeiting and other issues, meeting the requirements of the harmonica industry to play the role of Specialized Committee, which has a tight unity within the industry, and the industry division of labor, not only there is competition in the market, and the new situation of the harmony and unity of the good circulation. During the meeting, the delegates also visited the Jiangsu Swan musical instrument Co. Ltd. and Jiangsu Chi Mei instrument limited company, give a good evaluation to the company's production management and factory appearance.

The meeting approved in principle the China Specialized Committee with Chinese musical instruments Association Harmonica Association and the Federation of light industry China prepared national occupation standard harmonica musical instrument parts. Meeting support Shanghai Harmonica Factory do pianica industry standard drafting. According to the China Light Industry Association issued a meeting with the Chinese Light Industry Association to carry out the investigation of product quality. The meeting decided that the four session of the three meeting was held in March 2005, and commissioned Jiangyin Jiangsu Oriental Musical Instrument Co., Ltd. to host the four session of the three meeting. The three session of the three meeting is held together to support and care and each member of the Chinese Specialized Committee harmonica Musical Instrument Association under the end of the conference in solidarity, cooperation, support, endeavour.


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

口琴专业委员会召开三届二次会议

发表时间:2014-12.26 浏览次数:

   中国乐器协会网讯:2004年3月20-21日,中国乐器协会口琴专业委员会三届二次会议在江苏靖江召开。 参加这次会议的有上海口琴总厂、上海国光口琴厂有限公司、江苏天鹅乐器有限公司、无锡铃木乐器有限公司、天津通宝乐器有限公司、江苏江阴东方乐器有限公司、上海兰生豪呐乐器有限公司、上海兰生口琴厂、上海新效铜材厂以及首次被批准成为中国乐器协会会员单位参加口琴专业委员会活动的江苏奇美乐器有限公司等十家会员单位。 

    浙江余姚河姆渡电器塑料厂、江苏金坛市河头工艺纸品厂和江苏靖江马洲电渡厂作为众多口琴行业中的配套加工单位也参加了会议。会议共有代表20多人参加和列席了会议。 三届三次会议由口琴专业委员会副秘书长长陈红梅女士及口琴专业委员会副会长缪志兴先生分别主持,口琴专业委员会会长陈狄彬先生传达了中国乐器协会四届三次理事(扩大)会议精神以及中国乐器协会2004年工作计划,副会长兼秘书长周伟义先生作了关于口琴专业委员2003年工作汇报。中国乐器协会领导王根田理事长专门从北京打电话来对口琴专业委员会年会的召开表示祝贺。 
    会议上由江苏天鹅乐器有限公司和江苏奇美乐器有限公司重点作了经验交流,上海兰生豪呐乐器有限公司还介绍了合国际市场,积极完成国外市场大订单的发言,对到会代表启发很深。
    三届三次会议对口琴专业委员会所做的工作进行了认真的讨论,并对一年来口琴专业委员会执行行规行约进行了检查。会议对口琴专业委员会今后的工作方向和打算着重进行了探讨。大家围绕开展技术交流、克服原材料上涨的困难适当提高销售价格,关于如何提高口琴原材料质量等方面及在口琴行业中开展打假等问题进行了探讨,会议要求口琴专业委员会发挥行业的作用,既有行业内部的紧密团结,又有行业的分工协作,既有市场竞争,又有和谐统一的良好循环的新局面。会议期间,代表们还参观了江苏天鹅乐器有限公司和江苏奇美乐器有限公司,对公司的生产管理及厂容厂貌给予了很好的评价。 
    会议原则通过了中国乐器协会口琴专业委员会配合中国乐器协会及中国轻工联合会编写吹奏乐器中口琴部分的国家职业标准。会议支持配合上海口琴总厂做好口风琴行业标准的起草工作。会议通过了根据中国轻工联合会发出的对口琴行业开展产品质量调查的通知。 会议决定三届四次会议准备在2005年3月召开,并委托江苏江阴东方乐器有限公司承办三届四次会议。三届三次会议是在中国乐器协会支持、关心和各口琴专业委员会会员单位的共同努力下召开的,会议在团结、协作、支持、奋进中圆满结束。

产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部