Chinese
English

The national harmonica Specialized Committee will be held in our company

TIME:2014-12.26 VISITS:

In May 8th China harmonica Musical Instrument Association Specialized Committee fifth session of the three meeting will be hosted by the Specialized Committee and the harmonica years our company in Jingjiang Binjiang Garden Hotel. Director China Chi, vice president of the Changan Association of musical instruments Association Chinese Specialized Committee President Jiang Linsen, Zhou Weiyi and harmonica, vice mayor of Jingjiang city Shen Nansong, Maqiao town Party Secretary Yao Donghui attended the meeting. The meeting was chaired by the vice president of the national harmonica Specialized Committee Chen Hongmei.

In recent years, our company focus on "specialization and internationalization" business philosophy, and vigorously carry out the "product innovation, excellence, a" three hit "activities, and is committed to the development and manufacturing of new products, strengthen the brand propaganda and construction, actively expand the country, inside and outside the market, enhance the the competitiveness of enterprises, has achieved impressive results. Has won the high-tech products in Jiangsu Province, five invention patents, twelve utility model patents, designs a number of 80, for 9 consecutive years to obtain "Jiangsu province famous trademark", for 6 consecutive years won the "brand-name products in Jiangsu province". Over the years has been the Chinese Musical Instruments Association as a "strong Chinese musical instruments industry companies" and "China's musical instruments industry top 50" enterprises.

At the annual meeting of the national harmonica Specialized Committee, director of our company Chinese musical instrument association long achievements in recent years fully affirmed and highly appraised, and hope the enterprises to do fine, as in the past to become big and strong "Swan" brand, and make due contributions to the music industry.

 


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

全国口琴专业委员会年会在我公司召开

发表时间:2014-12.26 浏览次数:

5月8日中国乐器协会口琴专业委员会第五届三次会议暨口琴专业委员会年会由我公司在靖江滨江花园酒店承办。中国乐器协会理事长安志、中国乐器协会口琴专业委员会会长蒋林森、副会长周伟仪及靖江市副市长沈南松、马桥镇党委书记姚东辉出席会议。会议由全国口琴专业委员会副会长陈红梅主持。

     近年来,我公司紧紧围绕“专业化、品牌化、国际化”的经营理念,大力开展产品“创新、创优、创效”的“三创”活动,并致力于新产品的研发与制造,强化品牌宣传与建设,积极拓展国、内外市场,提升了企业竞争力,取得了傲人的业绩。先后获得江苏省高新技术产品一项,发明专利五项,实用新型专利十二项,外观设计80多项,连续9年获得“江苏省著名商标”,连续6年获得“江苏省名牌产品”。多年来一直被中国乐器协会评为“中国乐器行业强势公司”和“中国乐器行业50强”企业。
    在全国口琴专业委员会年会上,中国乐器协会理事长对我公司近年来取得成绩给予了充分的肯定和高度评价,同时希望企业要一如既往做精、做强、做大“天鹅”品牌,为乐器行业作出应有的贡献。
 


产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部