Chinese
English

The company held 2012 annual recognition of the general assembly

TIME:. VISITS:

The afternoon of February 6, 2013, the company held once a year in recognition of the general assembly, reviewed and summarized the production and operation of enterprises in 2012, commended a number in the 2012 annual work hard working and dedicated advanced workers. At the same time the deployment of the 2013 business goals and measures.

2012 is the history of the company on a very unusual year, but also the company to overcome difficulties, forge ahead, another year of success. Over the past year, the company under the situation, scientific decision-making, and difficulties, and achieved fruitful results. The thirty year celebration was held, the industry conference was held in our company, the film harmonica won the "Jiangsu high-tech products" and so on.

2013 is a year of both opportunities and challenges, and it is the key year for our company to speed up the pace of development. In the new year, we should see the favorable conditions to enhance the development of confidence, ready to face the difficulties and challenges of preparation, solid work, advanced workers to be commended as an example, further emancipate the mind, ideas, work together, forge ahead, pragmatic, of one heart and one mind, and strive to create the development of our company the new situation!

 


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

公司召开2012年度表彰大会

发表时间:. 浏览次数:

2013年2月6日下午,公司召开了一年一度的表彰大会,回顾总结了2012年企业生产经营情况,表彰了一批在2012年度工作中任劳任怨、默默奉献的先进工作者。同时部署了2013年企业的奋斗目标和措施。

  2012年是公司发展史上极不平凡的一年,也是公司攻坚克难、开拓奋进、再创佳绩的一年。过去的一年,公司上下审时度势、科学决策、迎难而上,取得了累累硕果。三十年厂庆隆重举行,行业会议在我公司隆重召开,贴膜半音阶口琴获得“江苏高新技术产品”等等。

  2013年是机遇与挑战并存的一年,是我公司加快发展步伐的关键之年。在新的一年里,我们既要看到有利条件,增强发展信心,做好面对困难和挑战的准备,扎实工作,以受表彰的先进工作者为榜样,进一步解放思想、更新观念、携手并肩、同心同德、求真务实、锐意进取,为开创我公司发展新局面而努力奋斗!

产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部