Chinese
English

Swan harvest 2013 - to promote reform and innovation and create a new Swan

TIME:2014-02.17 VISITS:

January 2014 28 PM, 2013 annual meeting of Jiangsu Swan musical instruments Co. Ltd. was held in Jingjiang Beaming with Joy hotel. Company chairman Chen Hongmei, general manager of Ding Yi the same leadership and more than 200 employees have a joyous gathering.

The meeting listened to the chairman Chen Hongmei entitled "confidence to create new brilliant" Swan be enthusiastic and press on the work report. Report seeking truth from facts and comprehensively summarizes the achievements made by enterprises in the last year, the objective analysis of the international and domestic musical instrument economic situation, put forward the general requirements of the work of next year, the basic ideas and key tasks. In 2013, facing the situation perplexing at home and abroad, the music industry to accelerate the transformation and upgrading, we adopt the cooperation, adhere to the "four wheel drive" difficulties, calmly deal with the challenges, to promote the steady growth of structural adjustment, reform and innovation to enhance the vitality of development, the enterprise has made great progress, the annual sales and profit ratio an increase of 12% and 15.6% last year, a new record high performance. The enterprise has won the "Chinese instruments 50 strong enterprises", "quality credit A-class enterprise", "Jiangsu province high tech (reserve) enterprise", "Jiangsu provincial key cultural export enterprises", "Jiangsu province standardization management of AAA enterprise" and "safety standard AAA enterprise" etc..

Chen Hongmei pointed out that the operating results of the company to maintain good momentum of steady rise, thanks to always adhere to the principle of progress while maintaining stability, to improve the quality and efficiency of the center, focus on adjusting structure, promote new products, management, cost reduction, extension of the market efficiency. Chen Hongmei on behalf of the board of directors of all cadres and employees and their families, to support the development of the swan company leaders at all levels and people of all walks of life, to express the highest respect and heartfelt thanks!

The report made specific arrangements for 2014: one is to promote the development of market development; two is the brand building foundation; three is the technical transformation of Tim power; four is the innovation of human resource management, the introduction of high-level personnel; five is a rich culture, enhance their sense of happiness and a sense of belonging; the six is to implement the reform and innovation, promote the company rapid growth.

The conference call for all the employees in the Swan new journey towards "China dream", stimulate innovation, advancing with the era of passion, the courage to overcome difficulties, strengthen confidence, be enthusiastic and press on, the courage to tackle tough, struggling to forge ahead, to achieve "a world dominated the domestic brand," the dream and make unremitting efforts.


Advisory
Tel
Share
TOP

中文版
English

天鹅收获2013——推进改革创新 再创天鹅伟业

发表时间:2014-02.17 浏览次数:

2014年元月28日下午,江苏天鹅乐器有限公司2013年年终工作会议在靖江喜洋洋大酒店隆重召开。公司董事长陈红梅、总经理丁益同等领导与200多名职工欢聚一堂。

   大会听取了陈红梅董事长作题为《坚定信心 奋发有为 再创天鹅新辉煌》的工作报告。报告实事求是全面总结了一年来企业所取得的成绩,客观分析了国际、国内的乐器经济形势,提出了明年工作的总要求、基本思路和重点任务。2013年面对国内外错综复杂的形势,乐器行业加快转型升级,我们采取了产学研合作,坚持“四轮驱动”迎难而上,沉着应对挑战,以调整结构促进稳定增长,以改革创新增强发展活力,企业各项工作取得长足的发展,全年实现销售、利税比去年同比增长12%和15.6%,经营业绩再创历史新高。企业相继荣获“中国乐器50强企业”、“质量诚信A级企业”、“江苏省高新技术(后备)企业”、“江苏省重点文化出口企业”、“江苏省标准化管理AAA级企业”和“安全标准化AAA级企业”等等。
   陈红梅指出公司经营业绩保持稳健上升的良好态势,得益于始终坚持稳中求进的方针,紧扣提高质量和效益中心,着力调结构、推新品、抓管理、降成本,外拓市场增效益。陈红梅代表公司董事会向所有干部员工及其家属,向关心支持天鹅公司发展的各级领导和社会各界人士,表示崇高的敬意和衷心的感谢!
   报告对2014年工作进行了具体部署:一是市场开拓促发展;二是品牌建设夯基础;三是技术改造添后劲;四是创新人力资源管理,引进高层次人才;五是丰富文化建设,增强员工幸福感和归宿感;六是落实改革创新,促进公司快速增长。
   大会号召全体天鹅员工在迈向“中国梦”的新征程上,激发改革创新,与时俱进的时代豪情,敢于迎难而上,坚定信心,奋发有为,勇于攻坚克难,奋力开拓进取,为实现“称雄国内,创世界品牌”的天鹅梦而不懈努力。

产品包装

新闻资讯

咨询
电话
分享
回到顶部